Skip to main content

Schedule of Meetings - School Board Calendar

FAIRVIEW PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Board of Education
408 East Broadway
Fairview, Oklahoma 73737


 

Notice of the regularly scheduled meetings of the Board of Fairview Public Schools, Independent District No. 84 of Major County, Oklahoma for the calendar year 2019 shall be as follows:

Monday, January 7, 2019      5:00 p.m.      Board Meeting Room

 

Monday, February 4, 2019      5:00 p.m.      Board Meeting Room

 

Monday, March 4, 2019      5:00 p.m.      Board Meeting Room

 

Monday, April 8, 2019      5:00 p.m.      Board Meeting Room

 

Monday, May 6, 2019      5:00 p.m.      Board Meeting Room

 

Monday, June 3, 2019      12:00 p.m.      Board Meeting Room

 

Monday, July 8, 2019      5:00 p.m.      Board Meeting Room

 

Monday, August 5, 2019      5:00 p.m.      Board Meeting Room

 

Monday, September 9, 2019      5:00 p.m.      Board Meeting Room

 

Monday, October 7, 2019      5:00 p.m.      Board Meeting Room

 

Monday, November 4, 2019      5:00 p.m.      Board Meeting Room

 

Monday, December 9, 2019      5:00 p.m.      Board Meeting Room